

 Mail Address:

 AOCS, P.O. Box 17190, Urbana, IL 61803-7190 USA

 Street Address:

 AOCS, 2710 S. Boulder Dr., Urbana, IL 61802-6996 USA

 Phone: +1 217-359-2344 | Fax: +1 217-351-8091

 Email: general@aocs.org | Web: www.aocs.org

## **Processing Division Distinguished Service Award**

*Recognizes and honors outstanding and meritorious service to the oilseed processing industry and the Processing Division.* 

## Year Recipient

- 2022 Not awarded in 2022
- 2021 Not awarded in 2021
- 2020 Scott Bloomer
- 2019 James E. Willits
- 2018 Timothy G. Kemper
- 2017 Michael Boyer
- 2016 Not awarded in 2016
- 2015 Marc J. Kellens
- 2014 Albert J. Dijkstra
- 2013 Theodore (Ted) K. Mag
- 2012 Not awarded in 2012
- 2011 Robert C. Hastert
- 2010 Gary R. List
- 2009 Leroy Venne
- 2008 Dick Farmer (posthumous award)
- 2007 Raymond Rush
- 2006 Norm Witte
- 2005 N Hunt Moore
- 2004 Lou Kingsbaker and Walter Farr