

 Mail Address:

 AOCS, P.O. Box 17190, Urbana, IL 61803-7190 USA

 Street Address:

 AOCS, 2710 S. Boulder Dr., Urbana, IL 61802-6996 USA

 Phone: +1 217-359-2344 | Fax: +1 217-351-8091

 Email: general@aocs.org | Web: www.aocs.org

A.R. Baldwin Distinguished Service Award

Recognizes long-term, distinguished service to AOCS in a variety of positions of significant responsibility. This is the Society's highest service award and was first given in 1981 to A. Richard Baldwin. Sponsored by Cargill.

<u>Recipient</u>
Casimir C. Akoh
Robert A. Moreau Vijai K. S. Shukla
Sevim Z. Erhan
Not awarded in 2018 and 2019
Steven E. Hill
Not awarded from 2013 to 2016
Michael J. Haas
Gary R. List
Not awarded in 2009 and 2010
Lawrence A. Johnson
John E. Heilman
Robert Hastert
David R. Erickson
Joseph G. Endres
Not awarded in 2002 and 2003
Ralph Holman
Arno Cahn
Not awarded in 1998 and 1999
Timothy Mounts
David Firestone
Not awarded from 1993 to 1995
Edward Perkins
Thomas Applewhite
Not awarded in 1989 and 1990
Nicholas Pelick
Not awarded from 1982 to 1987

1981A. Richard Baldwin